Nooran Ostadeian

Phone: 1-780-953-0723 |

Search All Listings

Seller Resources

Buyer Resources

Mortgage Calculator

Real Estate Blog

New Home Builders


 

On this page we present a list of New Home Builders in Edmonton.

 

If you have any questions feel free to contact us in English, Farsi or German (Deutsch)!




Aacropolis Homes Ltd. www.aacropolishomes.com/
Abbey Lane Homes www.abbeylanehomes.com/index.html
Ace Lange Homes acelangehomes.com/
Active Homes Ltd. activehomes.ca/
Akash Homes Ltd. www.akashhomes.com
Alair Homes - Edmonton Ltd. www.alairhomes.ca/edmonton
Alldritt Homes alldritthomes.com/
Areo Homes Pvt. Ltd. areohomes.com/
ART Custom Homes artcustomhomes.ca/
Ashton Homes Ltd. http://www.ashtoncustomhomes.ca/
Audie Benson Estate Homes www.ab-estatehomes.com/
Augusta Fine Homes  www.augustaedmonton.com
Avanti Homes Inc. avantihomes.ca/
Averton  www.averton.ca
Avi www.homesbyavi.com
Bedrock Homes Ltd. http://bedrockhomes.ca/
Birkholz Homes Inc. www.birkholzhomes.com/
Blackstone Homes Ltd. www.blackstonehomes.ca/
Boss Developments Ltd www.bosshomes.ca
Brookfield Residential Edmonton www.brookfieldresidential.com
Caliber Master Builder www.calibermasterbuilder.ca
Cameron Homes Inc. www.cameronhomes.ca
Cami Custom Homes www.camicustomhomes.ca
Canyon Spring Master Builder canyonspringhomes.com
Carriage Signature Homes Inc. www.carriagesignature.com
Carrington Communities carrington.ca
Castle Built Homes www.castlebuilthomes.ca
Celebration Homes celebrationhomes.ca
Christenson Developments Ltd. www.cdlhomes.com
City Homes Master Builder Inc www.cityhomesedmonton.ca/
Cobblestone Master Builder Inc. www.mycobblestone.ca/
Concept Homes https://www.concepthomes.ca/
Cove Properties Ltd. www.coveproperties.ca
Coventry Homes Inc. www.coventry-homes.com/
Cranston Homes www.mycranstonhomes.com
Crimson Cove Homes Inc. www.crimsoncovehomes.com
Darren's Homes www.darrenshomes.com
Daytona Homes Master Builder www.daytonahomes.ca
d'COR Homes  
Dolce Vita Homes www.dolcevitahomes.ca
Dreams Homes Custom Home Builders  www.dreamshomes.ca
Effect Home Builders Ltd. www.effecthomes.ca
Encore Master Builder Inc. www.encoremasterbuilder.com
Entity Homes Inc. www.entityhomes.com
Evelina Developments Inc. www.evelinadevelopments.com
Fekete Homes http://www.feketehomes.ca
First Avenue Properties www.firstave.ca
Footprint Developments Inc. www.footprintdevelopments.ca
Gannet Homes Master Builder www.gannethomes.com
Gill Built Homes http://gillbuilthomes.com
GMH Architects gmharchitects.com
Grande Design Homes Ltd. www.grandedesign.ca
Grande Vista Homes www.grandevistahomes.com
Hillview Master Builder http://www.hillviewmasterbuilder.com
Home Style Construction Ltd. homestyleconstruction.ca
Homexx Corporation www.homexx.ca
Hopewell Residential - Edmonton www.hopewellresidential.com/edmonton/
Hoxton Homes Inc. hoxtonhomes.com/
Impact Homes Ltd. www.impacthomes.ca
Infiniti Master Builder  http://www.infinitimasterbuilder.com/
Innovation Plus Developments Ltd www.innovationplus.ca
Ironstone Home Builders Inc. www.ironstonebuilders.ca
Jaya Homes Inc www.jayahomes.com
Kanvi Homes https://www.kanvihomes.com/
Kimberley Homes buildwithkimberley.ca/
Klair Custom Homes - Edmonton yeg.klaircustomhomes.ca/
Landmark Homes (Edmonton) landmarkhomes.ca/
Langham Developments langhamdevelopments.com/
Lincolnberg Master Builder www.lincolnberg.com
Look Master Builder Inc. www.lookhomes.ca
Lucullan Properties Ltd. www.lucullan.ca
MacLachlan & Mitchell Homes Inc. www.macmitch-homes.com
Marcson Homes Ltd. www.marcsonhomes.com
Meridian Master Builders Inc. meridianbuilders.ca
Michael Homes Inc. www.michaelhomesinc.ca
Montorio Homes Ltd. montorio.ca
Morrison Homes - Edmonton www.morrisonhomes.ca/edmonton/edmonton-new-homes
Pacesetter Homes Ltd. yourpacesetter.com
Park Homes Ltd. www.parkhomes.ca
Park Royal Homes www.parkroyalhomes.com
Parkwood Master Builder www.parkwoodmasterbuilder.com/
Pavone Homes www.pavonehomes.com
Pelham Master Builder www.pelhammasterbuilder.com
Perry Homes www.perryhomes.ca
PK Developments www.pkdevelopments.com/
Pompei Homes Ltd. www.pompeihomes.com
Prestige Eco Homes www.prestigeecohomes.com
Prominent Homes Ltd. www.prominenthomes.ca/edmonton/index.php
Qualico Developments West  www.qualico.com/residential/edmonton
Regency Developments regencydevelopments.ca/
Rohit Group of Companies www.rohitgroup.com/
Rosecrest Homes Ltd. www.rosecresthomes.com
Royal Luxury Homes royalluxuryhomes.ca/
Royal West Homes Inc. www.royalwesthomes.com/
San Rufo Homes sanrufohomes.com/
Sidhu Homes www.sidhuhomes.com
Sterling Homes Edmonton Ltd. sterlingedmonton.com/
Stonegate Developments Ltd. stonegatedevelopments.com
Stoneridge Homes www.stoneridge.ab.ca
Streetside Development Corp. www.streetsidedevelopments.com/edmonton
Tapestry Homes www.tapestryhomes.ca
The House Company www.housecompany.com/
Thomsen Built thomsenbuilt.com
Tristate Signature Homes www.tristatehomes.ca
UrbanAge Homes Inc. urbanagehomes.com
Urbanity Custom Homes Ltd. www.urbanityhomes.com
Vicky's Homes http://vickyshomes.ca/
Victory Homes Ltd. www.victoryhomescanada.com
Western Living Homes Ltd. www.westernlivinghomes.ca
Westrich Pacific Corp. westrichpacific.com/
Whisper Rock Homes Inc. www.whisperrockhomes.ca
White Eagle Homes Ltd. www.whiteeaglehomes.ca
Yorkton Group International Ltd. www.yorktongroup.com
Copyright 2018 by the REALTORS® Association of Edmonton. All Rights Reserved.
Data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the REALTORS® Association of Edmonton.